RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
5 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
6 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
7 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
8 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
9 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
10 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
11 Angel Infotech www.angelinfotech.info
12 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
13 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
14 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
15 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
16 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
17 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
18 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
19 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
20 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
21 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
22 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
23 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
24 DeuceN Technologies www.deucen.com
25 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
26 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
27 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
28 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
29 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
30 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
31 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
32 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
33 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
34 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
35 Gtech www.gteches.com
36 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
37 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
38 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
39 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
40 Imperial Softwares www.imperialsoftwares.com
41 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
42 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
43 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
44 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
45 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
46 IOT APPS VILLA LLP www.iotappsvilla.com
47 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.iskseo.com
48 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
49 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
50 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
51 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
52 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
53 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
54 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
55 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
56 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
57 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
58 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
59 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
60 ODC IT SERVICES LLP www.odcitservices.com
61 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
62 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
63 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
64 Param Web Designs www.paramwebs.com
65 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
66 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
67 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
68 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
69 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
70 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
71 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
72 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
73 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
74 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
75 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
76 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
77 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
78 The Freebird www.thefreebird.in
79 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
80 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
81 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
82 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
83 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
84 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
85 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
86 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
87 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
88 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
89 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
90 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
91 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com