RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
5 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
6 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
7 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
8 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
9 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
10 Angel Infoech www.angelinfotech.info
11 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
12 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
13 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
14 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
15 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
16 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
17 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
18 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
19 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
20 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
21 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
22 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
23 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
24 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
25 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
26 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
27 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
28 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
29 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
30 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
31 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
32 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
33 Gtech www.gteches.com
34 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
35 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
36 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
37 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
38 Imperial Softwares www.imperialsoftwares.com
39 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
40 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
41 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
42 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
43 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
44 IOT APPS VILLA LLP www.iotappsvilla.com
45 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.iskseo.com
46 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
47 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
48 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
49 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
50 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
51 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
52 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
53 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
54 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
55 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
56 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
57 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
58 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
59 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
60 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
61 Param Web Designs www.paramwebs.com
62 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
63 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
64 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
65 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
66 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
67 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
68 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
69 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
70 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
71 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
72 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
73 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
74 The Freebird www.thefreebird.in
75 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
76 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
77 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
78 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
79 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
80 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
81 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
82 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
83 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
84 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
85 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
86 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
87 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com