RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
5 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
6 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
7 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
8 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
9 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
10 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
11 Angel Infotech LLP www.angelinfotechllp.com
12 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
13 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
14 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
15 Applified www.applified.in
16 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
17 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
18 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
19 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
20 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
21 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
22 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
23 CBS Software Solutions www.cbssoftware.in
24 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
25 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
26 DeuceN Technologies www.deucen.com
27 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
28 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
29 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
30 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
31 Emrys Technologies Private Limited www.emrystech.com
32 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
33 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
34 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
35 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
36 Forward Services www.forward.co.in
37 Freebird Appstudio LLP www.thefreebirdtech.com
38 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
39 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
40 Gtech www.gteches.com
41 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
42 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
43 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
44 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
45 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
46 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
47 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
48 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
49 Innovative Enterprise www.xpertlite.com
50 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
51 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.isktechnologies.com
52 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
53 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
54 KANT IT SOLUTION www.kantitsolution.com
55 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
56 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
57 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
58 Kuber Software Pvt. Ltd. www.imperialsoftwares.com
59 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
60 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
61 NetWorld www.visitnetworld.com
62 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
63 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
64 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
65 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
66 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
67 ODC IT SERVICES LLP www.odcitservices.com
68 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
69 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
70 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
71 Param Web Designs www.paramwebdesigns.com
72 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
73 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
74 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
75 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
76 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
77 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
78 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
79 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
80 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
81 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
82 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
83 Sukhadaam Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.sukhadaam.com
84 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
85 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
86 Techrover Solutions Inc www.techrover.us
87 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
88 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
89 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
90 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
91 Vbiz Solutions www.vbizsolutions.biz
92 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
93 VENI INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.veniinfotech.com
94 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
95 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
96 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
97 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
98 Webenix Technologies Private Limited www.webenix.net
99 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
100 Webz Experts www.webzexperts.com
101 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
102 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
103 Wings Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd www.wingstechsolutions.com
104 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com
105 Zobone International Outsourcing Pvt Ltd www.zobonebpo.com