RITA Members

# Company Name Website
1 3G TECH SOLUTIONS www.3gtechsol.com
2 9Brainz www.9brainz.com
3 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
4 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
5 ADDVANTAGE www.addvantage.in
6 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
7 Aegis Software www.aegissoftwares.com
8 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
9 Alpha Computers www.alphaindia.in
10 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
11 Angel Infotech www.angelinfotech.info
12 Angels Pearl Infotech www.angelspearlinfotech.com
13 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
14 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
15 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
16 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.com
17 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
18 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnettechnoworld.com
19 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
20 BytesLab Technologies OPC Private Limited www.byteslab.in
21 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
22 D & D WEBTECH www.dndwebtech.com
23 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
24 DeuceN Technologies www.deucen.com
25 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
26 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
27 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
28 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
29 Emrys Technologies Private Limited www.emrystech.com
30 EPIC DEVELOPERS www.myepicsoft.com
31 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
32 EsJay IT Solutions Pvt Ltd www.esjayit.com
33 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
34 Forward Services www.forward.co.in
35 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
36 GNWebSoft Enterprise www.gnwebsoft.com
37 Gtech www.gteches.com
38 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
39 I-Square Infomedia www.isquareinfomedia.com
40 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
41 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
42 Imperial Softwares www.imperialsoftwares.com
43 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
44 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
45 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
46 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
47 INSIDELOGIC PRIVATE LIMITED www.insidelogic.in
48 IOT APPS VILLA LLP www.iotappsvilla.com
49 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.iskseo.com
50 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
51 Jupical Technologies Pvt. Ltd. www.jupical.com
52 KANT IT SOLUTION www.kantitsolution.com
53 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
54 Keval Infocom Pvt Ltd www.kevalgroup.com
55 Kevalam Software www.kevalam.com
56 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
57 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
58 NetWorld www.visitnetworld.com
59 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
60 NEX CORPORATION www.nexsoftsys.com
61 NKonnect Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.nkonnect.com
62 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
63 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
64 ODC IT SERVICES LLP www.odcitservices.com
65 OneSource webs www.onesourcewebs.com
66 paradise infosoft www.paradiseinfosoft.com
67 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
68 Param Web Designs www.paramwebs.com
69 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
70 Prefortune Softweb Solution www.prefortune.com
71 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
72 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
73 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
74 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
75 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
76 SATTVIKI INFOSOFT www.sattvikiinfosoft.com
77 Scalable labs www.scalablelabs.com
78 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
79 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
80 Sukhadaam Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.sukhadaam.com
81 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
82 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
83 The Freebird www.thefreebird.in
84 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
85 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
86 Tiez Interactive Pvt Ltd www.tiezinteractive.com
87 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
88 Vbiz Solutions www.vbizsolutions.biz
89 Vedansh Infoway Pvt. Ltd. www.vedanshinfoway.com
90 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
91 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
92 Vukar Automation www.vukar.com
93 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
94 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
95 Webz Experts www.webzexperts.com
96 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
97 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
98 Zennaxx Technology www.zennaxx.com