Member List

Member List

# Membership No. Company Name Website
1 18120003 Aakash InfoWay Pvt Ltd www.aakashinfo.com
2 19030089 AAROHI EMBEDDED SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. www.aarohies.com
3 21100115 Ace Software Exports Limited www.acesoftex.com
4 18120031 AEd-it Software www.aeditsoft.com
5 18120055 Aelius Technologies www.aelius.in
6 18120005 Ambiw Web Pvt Ltd www.ambiw.com
7 21110116 Amenity Technologies www.amenitytech.ai
8 19010068 Aplomb Technology www.aplombtechnology.com
9 18120019 Appindia Technologies Private Limited www.appindia.net
10 18120029 Applified www.applified.in
11 21080111 Approx Technologies www.approxtechnologies.com
12 18120032 Arity Infoway www.arityinfoway.com
13 18120041 Armored Techno Solution www.armoredtechno.in
14 18120035 Bhaktee Software Pvt Ltd www.bsspl.com
15 21100114 BITNET TECHNOWORLD www.bitnetinfotech.com
16 18120009 BMAC Infotech www.bmacinfotech.com
17 18120036 C - POINT www.cpointonline.com
18 20050102 CBS Software Solutions www.cbssoftware.in
19 21070107 CraftBox Technology www.craftboxtechnology.com
20 19010077 deckoid solution www.deckoidsolution.com
21 18120023 Digital Vichar Technologies www.digitalvichar.com
22 19010062 Dsoft Infotech Pvt Ltd www.ornatesoftware.com
23 19010078 DSOFTRONICS www.dsoftronics.com
24 18120012 Elluminati www.elluminatiinc.com
25 19070093 Emrys Technologies Private Limited www.emrystech.com
26 18120030 Eryushion Techsol Private Limited www.eryushion.com
27 21090113 EYUVA Internet Pvt. Ltd. www.eyuva.com
28 18120048 Flipworks Technology www.flipworkstechnology.com
29 19050092 Forward Services www.forward.co.in
30 19010064 Freebird Appstudio LLP www.thefreebirdtech.com
31 18120013 GiRA Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.girainfotech.com
32 18120006 GNWebSoft Pvt. Ltd. www.gnwebsoft.com
33 18120008 Gtech www.gteches.com
34 18120004 H j software www.aakashinfo.com
35 21070108 HAKIMI SOLUTIONS www.hakimisolutions.com
36 19010061 igen technolabs www.igentechnolabs.com
37 18120045 iGreenTech Services www.igreentechservices.com
38 18120007 Impex Solutions www.impexsolutions.net
39 18120027 Improwised Technologies Private Limited www.improwised.com
40 18120051 Infibrain Technologies LLP www.infibrain.com
41 18120010 INFINITY INFOWAY PVT LTD www.infinityinfoway.com
42 21070109 IONWEBS www.ionwebs.com
43 18120047 ISK TECHNOLOGIES www.isktechnologies.com
44 19010071 JAJAL SOFTWARE www.jajalsoftware.com
45 19070097 KANT IT SOLUTION www.kantitsolution.com
46 19010063 Keshav Infotech www.keshavinfotech.com
47 19020086 KOOPS Technologies LLP www.koops.in
48 18120040 Kuber Software Pvt. Ltd. www.imperialsoftwares.com
49 21080110 Light Link Solutions www.lightlinksolutions.com
50 18120037 Merlin TecSol Pvt. Ltd. www.merlintecsol.com
51 18120018 MULTIICON IDEOTECHNOLOGY PVT LTD www.multiicon.in
52 19070098 NetWorld www.visitnetworld.com
53 18120052 Neurotech Inc www.neurosoftinc.com
54 18120017 NLite Webs Solution www.nlitewebs.com
55 18120054 Nub Labs Private Limited www.nublabs.com
56 18120002 Param Software www.paramsoftware.com
57 18120026 Param Web Designs www.paramwebdesigns.com
58 18120058 Pattani Infoway Services Pvt Ltd www.pattaniinfotech.com
59 18120001 PROMPT ERP LIMITED www.prompt.in
60 21090112 Qtonz Infosoft Pvt Ltd www.qtonz.com
61 19020080 Repute Infosystems www.reputeinfosystems.com
62 18120015 RK Infotech www.rkinfotechindia.com
63 18120038 RKIT Software Pvt Ltd www.rkitsoftware.com
64 18120057 RUDRA INFOTECH www.rudrainfotech.net
65 18120022 SkyWebTech www.skywebtech.net
66 19040091 STP Web Hosting www.accuwebhosting.com
67 19070094 Sukhadaam Infotech Pvt. Ltd. www.sukhadaam.com
68 19010072 Swat info system www.swatinfosystem.com
69 18120024 TechFirst Technologies www.techfirst.co.in
70 19090100 TECHROVER SOLUTIONS (OPC) Pvt.Ltd. www.techrover.us
71 19020084 TheAppGuruz www.theappguruz.com
72 18120028 TheITWebCare www.theitwebcare.com
73 18120016 Trinity Unicepts Pvt. Ltd. www.unicepts.in
74 19070095 Vbiz Solutions www.vbizsolutions.biz
75 20050104 VENI INFOTECH PRIVATE LIMITED www.veniinfotech.com
76 18120011 Version Systems Pvt. Ltd. www.versionsystems.com
77 18120033 Vispan Solutions Pvt Ltd www.vispansolutions.com
78 18120053 Ways Software www.wayssoftware.com
79 19100101 Webenix Technologies Private Limited www.webenix.net
80 18120014 websmith solutions www.websmithsolution.com
81 19010067 WeTheDevelopers www.wethedevelopers.com
82 18120049 Whiznic Solutions www.whiznicsolutions.com
83 20050105 Wings Tech Solutions Pvt. Ltd www.wingstechsolutions.com

Registration Form

Becoming a RITA member indicates the confinement towards learning, developing and winning the personal business success in the IT Industry.